Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.9
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Daniel
    gr

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018
    The room was really clean, good breakfast, the employees are polite and helpful and the location is good there is many facilities around.
    Heath
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    15 June 2018
    Hardly anything to complain about but no spot to keep your hire bike overnight
    Beach front. Garden surrounds were beautiful. Staff very friendly
    REBECCA
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    29 May 2018

    Perfect

    Very spotty WiFi
    Beautiful location, rooms very clean, staff very friendly
    Andrei Rotariu
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    28 May 2018
    The hotel needs some improvements for all finishings and doors and the bathrooms redesigned.
    The beach is very nice and clean. All the waiters are part of the Mivida restaurant which doesn't belong to the hotel, but they were always ready to help you. The breakfast is also operated by the same Mivida restaurant and it has a fixed menu everyday. Still the hotel staff were nice and trustful. There is sand all over the restaurant and to the beach and there is no deck or some other finishings.
    Jerome
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    20 May 2018

    Good location nice staff

    Wi fit was really bad and 19% tax on arrival not included in quote on booking . Com was a bad surprise .
    Pablo
    mx

    Review score

    7.9
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    samantha
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018

    Excellent rustic hotel on the beach front with a perfect size pool for the little ones.

    Varied breakfast
    The staff were excellent the location and accommodation was perfect for us
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    15 September 2018
    Shower is barely working No hot water Dirty pool Light fixtures
    Good location Price A/C
    Michael Stadler
    ch

    Review score

    3.8
    8 September 2018

    Overpriced Hotel

    The bathroom was really small and also was a lot of insects in the room. This was terrible and i think that hotel is overpriced for that what we actually got for. The waiter at restaurant was very rude because he mentioned every day before we ordered something, that we schould pay some tips for the service.
    The location was awsome, because it is directly at the beach and there was also a lot of restaustaurants very close of this hotel.
    Brendan
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    5 September 2018
    The awesomeness of the rooms' location vary considerably. Basically, the second-floor / closer to the beach, the better.
    The location is great. It's a little stretch of the "hotel zone" with just enough hotels, shops, and restaurants. The hotel shares a great little beach with just a few hotels.
    Timothée
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    15 August 2018

    Very pleasant stay

    The shower was basic. The beach is small and was full of sargasso.
    The hotel is very charming and decorated with taste. The restaurant is very pleasant and serves good food. The staff was very friendly, especially Corrado with whom we had great conversations and the night guard who showed us turtles.
    Benedict
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    15 August 2018

    A wonderful quiet retreat!

    The hotel has a great atmosphere, spacious rooms and with excellent service and staff. Good for a couple looking to get away.
    Ana
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    9 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    khligh
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aimee
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    4 August 2018
    didn't enjoy my stay and wouldn't recommend. Waitstaff at the restaurant was rude. Very basic rooms.
    Nicholas
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    16 July 2018
    Spotty wifi.
    Location, free breakfast, free welcome drink, nice staff and good vibes.
    dafne0707
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    25 June 2018

    This is place for Couple not family

    They wanted to do doble charge for our room and give us back the first charge after 20 days because didn"t charge the taxes. I didn"t understand why . I owne the diference only. I felt upset. After she called to the manager he acepted it. This is a place for couple not for family. Couple kissed around the pool.
    Peaceful environment. Good food.
    tricia
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krunal
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adventurous Traveler
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    30 May 2018

    Although it was a truly picturesque hotel, I would not stay there again.

    The room was really cute but small, air conditioner worked great. Closet space was extremely limited. Bathroom was sooo small! No hot water and water pressure was so bad it took 30 minutes to shower! The day we were leaving there was a lot of dead bugs on the floor, very weird and gross.
    The location was wonderful, most of the staff was great. We had a wonderful dinner there but the free breakfasts were limited to two choices and the coffee was very weak and tepid. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable.
Loading reviews